Fali Finest Releases Track list For “FALIBRATION” Ahead Of Launch Tomorrow.


Rising star Fali Finest is expected to drop his latest album this tomorrow Jan 13 2018.

It’s called “FALIBRATION” and fans are excited to see him live at the listening session to find what has in store for them with his latest offering.

He has officially released the track listing for the 10 track Album, with features from Black boi, Jay Kaps, K Swag , Kelz, Dare Mame Beat.

The Album Listening party goes down on Saturday, Jan 13 at Olé Pub in sunyani.

Checkout the Track listing below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *