Check Out The Tracklisting For Omar Sterling’s ‘Victory Through Harmony’ Mixtape

 Tracklisting For Omar Sterling’s ‘Victory through Harmony’ Mixtape


Omar Sterling- Victory Through Harmony

President of Starboy Worldwide Omar Sterling (Paedae) has released the tracklist for the mixtape for his ‘Victory through Harmony’ ahead of its release later today.

A manuscript tracklist shows a total of 18 tracks featuring artists like Wizkid, Mugeez and Humble Dis, with already released tracks like Casino freestyle, Bright city lights, etc.

Check out the tracklist.


By: Kay Official



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *